Aaah MY WRIST! GR#7

This brings up an interesting topic, I myself an avid gamer have never really encountered an injury after all of the years of vegging out. Unless you count sleepless night, headaches and red eyes as injuries, I mean I really don’t

But I think it would be interesting to seriuosly research the health risks that come with video games. Are they to be taken lightly? or are they more serious?

I think it is important to know what you are putting in to your body when it comes to food, so why not look at what video games do to your body? I think it is a very interesting question to ask.

http://www.gameinformer.com/b/features/archive/2011/04/06/it_1920_s-all-in-the-wrist-carpal-tunnel-and-gaming.aspx

Leave a Reply

