Is this real life? GR#10

This curiosity actually stems form a computer class I took last year. Half way through the semester the professor bought in this virtual reality headset.

The game was pretty simple, you just rode a rollersoaster. But it was still pretty cool. Ever since then in the back of my head I kind of thought…what would some of my games be like with that VR helmet? Fricken awesome if you ask me!

http://www.lfpress.com/2014/07/02/virtual-reality-the-next-big-thing-in-gaming

Virtual Reality Gaming seems like it is the next possible leap for gaming. Where else can we go with video games…this seems like a possibly future. A future that I cant wait to be apart of!

Leave a Reply

